Welcome to Grand Flash

We are an expanding family owned business located in Kelkheim (Germany), highly motivated, committed and dependable. Benefiting from a long lasting experience of our employees, we offer to you products and services satisfying the highest quality standards, with a particular focus on the requirements of each market.

Our product range is designed to meet our customer´s requirements and we ensure Europe-wide availability through an intelligent logistics concept.

A strong brand policy, an advanced product strategy, closeness to the customer, high quality standards, visionary thinking and, first and foremost, a strong corporate culture are – and will remain – the cornerstones of our business philosophy.

Our visions spur us on to attain ever new milestones, guaranteeing the lasting development of new ideas. Creativity is the driving force of our daily business. Demanding and encouraging performance as well as promoting innovative approaches are the core values of our corporate culture.

High efficiency, low administrative expenses and optimized process flows enable us to offer you the most competitive prices. Transparent and reliable as our concept is, we meet your high expectations towards industrial adhesives. We would highly appreciate to assist you in optimizing your operating processes in the true spirit of partnership. A cooperative relationship with employees, suppliers and customers guides all our actions.

Our values

continuous innovation

 

 

high quality

 

satisfied customers

Willkommen bei GRAND FLASH

Wir sind ein hoch motiviertes, engagiertes, zuverlässiges und wachsendes Familienunternehmen mit Firmensitz in Kelkheim (Taunus). Basierend auf einer jahrelangen Erfahrung unserer Mitarbeiter bieten wir Ihnen Produkte und Dienstleistungen, die auf die spezifischen Anforderungen des jeweiligen Marktes zugeschnitten sind und unserem hohen Qualitätsanspruch gerecht werden.

Unser Produktportfolio ist exakt auf die Bedürfnisse der Kunden abgestimmt und die europaweite Verfügbarkeit durch ein intelligentes Logistikkonzept gesichert.

Zu unserer Firmenphilosophie zählen eine starke Markenpolitik, eine zukunftsweisende Produktstrategie, eine große Kundennähe, ein hoher Qualitätsanspruch, visionäres Denken und nicht zuletzt eine starke und ehrliche Unternehmenskultur.

Unsere Visionen treiben uns zum Erreichen immer neuer Meilensteine an und sorgen für die nachhaltige Entwicklung neuer Ideen. Kreativität bestimmt unser tägliches Geschäft. Zu unserer Unternehmenskultur gehört, Leistung zu fordern und zu fördern sowie innovative und kreative Lösungen zu generieren.

Durch höchste Effektivität, geringen Verwaltungsaufwand und optimierte Betriebsprozesse bieten wir Ihnen ein optimales Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Auf der Basis von Transparenz und Zuverlässigkeit erfüllen wir Ihre anspruchsvollen Erwartungen an industrielle Klebstoffsysteme. Gerne unterstützen wir Sie in einer vertrauensvollen Zusammenarbeit bei der Optimierung Ihrer Arbeitsprozesse.

Ein sozialer, partnerschaftlicher Umgang mit Mitarbeitern, Lieferanten und Kunden steht im Mittelpunkt unseres Handelns.

UNSERE WERTE

Stetige Innovation

 

 

Hochwertige Qualität

 

Zufriedene Kunden